Sign up to receive email updates and brand opportunities! Join the DiMe Influencer Network

DiMe Media

hispanicize

Hispanicize Positive Impact Awards Voting #PruPact Twitter Party

PruPact_TPCreative_B[1][2]

Please join Prudential Financial, Hispanicize and MC Lyte on Tuesday, March 22nd at 5 p.m. PST/ 8 p.m. EST for the Hispanicize Positive Impact Awards #PruPact Twitter party! We will be honoring this year’s PIA Winners and outstanding community crusaders who are committed to making a difference in cities across the nation. Prudential will be challenging ...

Read More »

The Latino Perfect Pitch Twitter Party presented by Hispanicize and Wells Fargo

ElPerfectPitch

Hispanicize is approaching fast and Wells Fargo wants to let you in on a great opportunity! On Thursday, April 7th Hispanicize will host The Latino Perfect Pitch Competition, a national small business pitch competition, sponsored by Wells Fargo. Registered attendees of Hispanicize can submit their business plans (http://bit.ly/1PrIcZ9 ) for a chance to pitch a panel ...

Read More »

Hispanicize and Miss Universe Invite You to Join Us for the Positive Impact Awards #3Mpact Twitter Chat Honoring Latino Community Leaders

Miss Universe 2013 Gabriela Isler

Please join Hispanicize and Miss Universe Gabriela Isler on Thursday, November 20th at 4 p.m. PST/ 7 p.m. EST for the Hispanicize Positive Impact Awards #3Mpact Bilingual Twitter Chat! We will be celebrating members of our community who dedicate themselves to helping others by offering their time and efforts for the betterment of our society, ...

Read More »

We’re going to Blogalicious!

Latina Mom Bloggers is excited to announce that we’re going to Blogalicious weekend in Washington, D.C. on October 21-23.   We’re so elated to be there as a team representing Latina Moms and women of all ethnicities in business.   We are also very honored to announce that Latina Mom Bloggers and our parent company, Hispanicize are ...

Read More »